Home » About » Youth League Assignors

Youth League Assignors


Dade County – Joey Bellando

  •  Miami Stone Crabs

Broward County

Palm Beach County – Michael Bolger

  • Boca Jets
  • Delray Riptide
  • Wellington Wolfpack

Palm Beach and Indian River County – Paul Cicio

  • Palm Beach Gardens Gators
  • Jupiter/Tequesta Tide

Martin and Brevard County – John Moriarity

  • Martin County Pioneers
  • Merritt island Lacrosse Club
  • Vero Beach Sun Devils
  • Viera Vipers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: