Important Dates and Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

Board Meetings are held at Glades Branch Library small conference room, Boca Raton, unless otherwise noted.

Board Meeting starts at 6:15 and runs promptly from 6:30 PM -7:45 PM.

Limited Seating/Space is available. Anyone planning to attend must submit a formal request to Dan Cavanaugh

 

Note: Dates are subject to change

 

Board Meetings and Minutes
Date Day Time Location
July 17, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
August 14, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
September 18, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
October 16, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
November 14, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 Teleconference
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
January 15, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 Glades Branch Library
General Meetings
Date Day Time Location
November 17, 2018 Saturday tbd Glades Branch Library
January 26, 2019 Saturday 10:00-2:00 Glades Branch Library
Level 1 Training Dates
Date Day Time Location
September 15, 2018 Saturday 10:00 Coral Springs – NW Regional Library
October 20, 2018 Saturday tbd Dade County
December 1, 2018 Saturday 10:00 Coral Springs – NW Regional Library
December 8, 2018 Saturday 10:00 Jupiter Community Park
Level 2 Training Dates
Date Day Time Location
Committee Meeting Dates
Date Day  Time Location
Education and Training – tbd tbd tbd
Evaluation and Observations – Michael Flattery tbd tbd tbd
Recommendations – tbd tbd tbd
Ethics and Grievances – tbd tbd tbd
Assignment – Michael Lowenstein tbd tbd tbd